_MG_2990 kopia
Sverker Thufvesson
VD Lancelot Holding/
Rådgivning/ Disk. förvaltning och Lancelot Camelot
sverker@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 93
_MG_2969 kopia
Tobias Järnblad
VD Lancelot Asset
Management AB
tobias@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 84
_P9D7999 per
Per Ljungberg
Rådgivning
per@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 90

_MG_2890 kopia
Lisa Seligson
Sälj och marknad
lisa@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 91
Tomas tillskuren
Tomas Meerits
Förvaltare Lancelot Avalon
tomas@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 96
_P9D8077 ulf
Ulf Hansson
Förvaltare Lancelot Ector
ulf@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 92
christian
Christian Granquist
Förvaltare Lancelot Camelot
christian.granquist@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 89
perper
Per Hedberg
Förvaltare Lancelot Camelot
per.hedberg@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 83
Erik juni 2013
Erik Bertilsson
Analytiker
erik@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 88
Karin juni 2013
Karin Andersson
Ekonomichef
karin@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 82
_54A2831 kopiera
Jessica Boman
Risk manager
jessica@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 98
emmaemma
Emma Clemmedsson
Marknad / Back office
emma@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 95
Marie-Louise tillskuren
Marie-Louise Stierngranat
Back office
Marie-Louise@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 97
_MG_2808 kopia
Åsa Jonson
Back office
asa@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 94