Sverker Thufvesson
VD Lancelot Holding/
Disk. förvaltning
sverker@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 93
Tobias Järnblad
VD Lancelot Asset
Management AB
tobias@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 84
_P9D7999 per
Per Ljungberg
Rådgivning
per@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 90

_MG_2890 kopia
Lisa Seligson
Rådgivning
lisa@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 91
Tomas Bristedt
Head of Sales & Marketing
tomas.bristedt@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 81
Erik Bertilsson
Förvaltare Lancelot Avalon
erik@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 80

christian
Christian Granquist
Förvaltare Lancelot Camelot
christian.granquist@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 89
perper
Per Hedberg
Förvaltare Lancelot Camelot
per.hedberg@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 83
Ulf Hansson
Förvaltare Lancelot Ector
ulf@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 92
Johan Dyrstad
Analytiker/Hållbarhetsansvarig
johan@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 96
Jessica Boman
Risk Manager
jessica@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 98
Karin Andersson
Ekonomi
karin@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 82

Marie-Louise tillskuren
Marie-Louise Stierngranat
Back office
mls@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 97

Åsa Jonson
Back office
asa@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 94

Emma Clemmedsson
Marknad/Annonsering
+46 (0)8 440 53 95
Katrin Lundstedt
Back office/Marknad katrin.lundstedt@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 87