Sverker Thufvesson
VD Lancelot Holding/
Diskretionär förvaltning
sverker@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 93
Tobias Järnblad
VD, Lancelot Asset
Management AB
tobias@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 84
_MG_2890 kopia
Lisa Seligson
Finansiell Rådgivning/
Diskretionär förvaltning
lisa@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 91


christian
Christian Granquist
Förvaltare Lancelot Camelot
christian.granquist@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 89

perper
Per Hedberg
Förvaltare Lancelot Camelot
per.hedberg@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 83


Erik Bertilsson
Förvaltare Lancelot Avalon
erik@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 80



Ulf Hansson
Förvaltare Lancelot Ector
ulf@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 92


Johan Dyrstad
Analytiker/Hållbarhetsansvarig
johan@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 96


Michael Eriksson
Försäljningschef
michael.eriksson@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 87

Emma Clemmedsson
Marknadsansvarig
emma@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 95


Jessica Boman
Risk Manager
jessica@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 98


Karin Andersson
Ekonomichef
karin@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 82

Marie-Louise tillskuren
Marie-Louise Stierngranat
Chef Back office
marie-louise@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 97





Åsa Jonson
Back office
asa@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 440 53 94

 
Katarina Wahl
Back office
katarina.wahl@lancelot.se
+46 (0)8 545 048 80